Four sonnets

  • Opusové číslo 330
  • for mixed choir (s.,ms.,a.,t.,bar.,b.)

From the books „A sojorn of tre Spirit and Passages in the Wind“ by John Gracen Brown Durata 11‘. OSA 10.1.2003. Věnováno : Dr.Robert Harris and I Cantori and for all the people of America.



Can't see this document? Click Me

Written by 330

Kdo je online:

We have 34 guests and no members online